Our topics

11 December 2019
Results
FY19 Full-Year Results & Strategy Update

New Timing: 11th December 2019
 

Results release & annual report:

  • around Midday

Conference call & live audio webcast for analysts and investors:

  •  2:30pm GMT (3:30pm CET)
12 December 2019
IFRS 16
Application of IFRS 16


12 December 2019


Conference Call and live audio webcast

  • 10:00am GMT (11:00am CET)