Dr. Dieter Zetsche – Chairman

Chairman of the Supervisory Board of TUI AG
Member since: 14 February 2018

Frank Jakobi – Deputy Chairman

Travel agent
Member since: 15 August 2007

Peter Long – Deputy Chairman

Executive Chairman of the Countrywide PLC
Member since: 9 February 2016

Ingrid-Helen Arnold

President, SAP Business Data Network
Member since: 11 February 2020

Andreas Barczewski

Flight captain
Member since: 10 May 2006

Peter Bremme

Ver.di – Regional Head of the Special Services Division
Member since: 2 July 2014

María Garaña Corces

Managing Director, Google Professional Services EMEA
Google Global Sales & Operations (GBO)
Member since: 11 February 2020

Prof. Dr. Edgar Ernst

President of the Financial Reporting Enforcement Panel (FREP)
Member since: 9 February 2011

Wolfgang Flintermann

TUI AG, Director Group Financial Accounting & Reporting
Member since: 13 June 2016

Angelika Gifford

Vice President Central Region, Facebook Inc.
Member since: 9 February 2016

Dr. Dierk Hirschel

Ver.di National Administration – Head of Economic Policy Division
Member since: 16 January 2015

Vladimir Lukin

Special Advisor to CEO
OOO Severgroup
Member since: 5 June 2019

Coline Lucille McConville

Clear Channel International Ltd., Former CEO (Europe)
Member since: 12 December 2014

Alexey Mordashov

PAO Severstal, Chairman of the Board of Directors
Member since: 9 February 2016

Michael Pönipp

Hotel Clerk
Member since: 17 April 2013

Carola Schwirn

Ver.di, Department Coordinator in the Transportation Division
Member since: 1 August 2014

Anette Strempel

Travel agent
Member since: 2 January 2009

Joan Trían Riu

Riu Hotels & Resorts
Executive Board Member
Member since: 12 February 2019

Stefan Weinhofer

TUI AG, International Employee Relations Coordinator
Member since: 9 February 2016